Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Leadership
Share |

Board Members of ACOFP CA


David A. Connett, DO, FACOFP dist.
President

Phone: (909) 469-5508
president@acofpca.org

Mark Shiu, DO, MPH, FAAFP, FACOFP

President Elect

presidentelect@acofpca.org

Abraham Chen, DO

Secretary/Convention Committee

AChen@acofpca.org

Steven H. Barag, DO, FACOFP

Treasurer/Convention Chairman

ConventionChair@acofpca.org

Rick M. Hirsch, DO, FACOFP

Past President

RHirsch@acofpca.org

Rebeccah Rodriguez Regner, DO

Academic Committee / Board Member at Large

RRodriguez@acofpca.org

Steven D. Kamajian, DO, CMD, FACOFP

Board Member at Large

SKamajian@acofpca.org

Elizabeth dos Santos, DO, CCHO

Board Member at Large

EdosSantos@acofpca.org

James Sheppard, DO

Board Member at Large

JSheppard@acofpca.org

David P. Lee, DO

Resident Board Member

ResidentBoardRep@acofpca.org

Kevin Choe

Western University Student Board Member

acofpcaspreswucomp@acofpca.org

Yasmin Bains

Touro University Student Board Member

acofpcasprestouro@acofpca.org


Ethan R. Allen, DO, FACOFP dist.
Emeritus Board Member

Phone: (562) 868-7873

Email: EAllen@acofpca.org

 


 

Martin Jay Porcelli DO, FACOFP, dist.
Emeritus Board Member


Email: MPorcelli@acofpca.org 

ACOFP CA Committees

If you are interested in serving on an ACOFP CA committee, please communicate this to ACOFP staff by emailing admin@acofpca.org

The standing committees of ACOFP CA, per the bylaws, are:
 

  • Bylaws
  • Academic
  • Education
  • Public Relations
  • Awards
  • Finance
  • Scholarship
  • Editorial
more Calendar

8/4/2017
2017 Member Celebration & Family Extravaganza

Featured Members
Rebeccah R. Rodriguez DOACOFP CA Board Member Selected as a Medical Director at Rio Olympics!

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal