Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Leadership
Share |

Board Members of ACOFP CA


Mark Shiu, DO, MPH, FAAFP, FACOFP

President

president@acofpca.org

David A. Connett, DO, FACOFP dist.
Immediate Past President

PastPresident@acofpca.org

Elizabeth dos Santos, DO, CCHO

President Elect

PresidentElect@acofpca.org

Abraham Chen, DO

Secretary/Convention Committee

Secretary@acofpca.org

Steven H. Barag, DO, FACOFP

Treasurer/Convention Chairman

ConventionChair@acofpca.org

Steven D. Kamajian, DO, CMD, FACOFP

Board Member at Large

SKamajian@acofpca.org

Gail Feinberg, DO

Board Member at Large

GFeinberg@acofpca.org

Kim Pfotenhauer, DO

Board Member at Large

KPfotenhauer@acofpca.org

Thanh Ngo, DO

Board Member at Large

TNgo@acofpca.org

Nguyen Nguyen, DO

Resident Board Member

ResidentBoardRep@acofpca.org

Kevin Choe

Western University Student Board Member

acofpcaspreswucomp@acofpca.org

Yasmin Bains

Touro University Student Board Member

acofpcasprestouro@acofpca.org


Ethan R. Allen, DO, FACOFP dist.
Emeritus Board Member

Phone: (562) 868-7873

Email: EAllen@acofpca.org

 


 

Martin Jay Porcelli DO, FACOFP, dist.
Emeritus Board Member


Email: MPorcelli@acofpca.org 

ACOFP CA Committees

If you are interested in serving on an ACOFP CA committee, please communicate this to ACOFP staff by emailing admin@acofpca.org

The standing committees of ACOFP CA, per the bylaws, are:
 

  • Bylaws
  • Academic
  • Education
  • Public Relations
  • Awards
  • Finance
  • Scholarship
  • Editorial
more Calendar

8/2/2018 » 8/5/2018
acofpCA'42

8/2/2018 » 8/3/2018
Exhibit Hall: ACOFPCA'42

Featured Members
Rebeccah R. Rodriguez DOACOFP CA Board Member Selected as a Medical Director at Rio Olympics!

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal