Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Share |

Board Members of ACOFP CA

President (8/1/2017-8/4/2019)

David A. Connett, DO, FACOFP dist.
Immediate Past President (8/1/2017-8/4/2019)

Elizabeth dos Santos, DO, CCHO

President Elect (8/1/2017-8/4/2019)

Abraham Chen, DO

Secretary/Convention Committee  

Steven H. Barag, DO, FACOFP

Treasurer/Convention Chairman


Steven D. Kamajian, DO, CMD, FACOFP

Board Member at Large


Gail Feinberg, DO

Board Member at Large


Kim Pfotenhauer, DO

Board Member at Large


Thanh Ngo, DO

Board Member at Large


Nguyen Nguyen, DO

Resident Board Member

(through 8/4/2019)

Daniella Newman, DO

Nominated Resident Board Member

(through 8/4/2020)

Tania Ghazarian

Western University Student Board Member

(through 8/4/2020)

Connie Ha

Touro University Student Board Member

(through 8/4/2020)

Ethan R. Allen, DO, FACOFP dist.
Emeritus Board Member

Phone: (562) 868-7873




Martin Jay Porcelli DO, FACOFP, dist.
Emeritus Board Member


ACOFP CA Committees

If you are interested in serving on an ACOFP CA committee, please communicate this to ACOFP staff by emailing

The standing committees of ACOFP CA, per the bylaws, are:

  • Bylaws
  • Academic
  • Education
  • Public Relations
  • Awards
  • Finance
  • Scholarship
  • Editorial
more Calendar

7/31/2019 » 8/4/2019

8/1/2019 » 8/2/2019
Exhibit Hall: ACOFPCA'43

Featured Members
Yasmin Bains OMSSelected as 2018 AACOFP and ACOFP Marie Wiseman Outstanding Student

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal